© VisitUp es una producción de SeoTools 2020
dISCRET SeoTools
Powered by magicseo

Help dISCRET

Main Menu

We must first select a contact, from the program's internal contact book, or from our mobile phone contacts, write the message, select the time for self-destruction, we must condition this time on the length of the message. We can activate the "Confirm Receipt" option and click on Send. THE RECIPIENT OF THE MESSAGE, MUST HAVE THE APP "dISCRET" IN ITS MOBILE TERMINAL.

Contacts

In the contact agenda, we can include the people with whom we have the most communication. We can select the recipient with the secure envelope icon, we can delete it by pressing the "X" or edit it to change some data. In the Groups button, we can access the server to search for all the contacts that are registered in the application, by the group name. In the blue button, we can access all the contacts of our mobile phone. From the phone contacts, we can send the application to our contacts.

Key to our contacts and

to view messages

In the configuration menu we can insert a password to access the contacts and to view the messages, this way if we lose the mobile phone, they will not be able to read our messages and contacts.

Configuration

It is essential to put a contact name so that people who should send us messages find us. Our telephone number will not be shown in any element of the network. Seconds of self-destruction is the default value when we send messages, being able to change it before sending any message. The Red square is to delete the password, provided we write it correctly in the key field. The red circle is to exit the application.

Message Display

On the message display screen we can decide when we want to start viewing the messages by pressing the "View" button, at which point the countdown of the self-destruct time, defined by the sender of the message, will begin. Once we have seen the message, we can give the reply button, to reply to the person who generated the message, if that person defined an excessive time for self-destruction, we can immediately delete the message, "Delete" option. If instead of a message, they send us an image, it will automatically open on the same screen and we can zoom in on it. For greater security, all messages pending for viewing on the mobile phone, which are not viewed in 4 days, will be deleted.
© SeoTools 2020
dISCRET SeoTools
Powered by magicseo

Help dISCRET

Main Menu

We must first select a contact, from the program's internal contact book, or from our mobile phone contacts, write the message, select the time for self- destruction, we must condition this time on the length of the message. We can activate the "Confirm Receipt" option and click on Send. THE RECIPIENT OF THE MESSAGE, MUST HAVE THE APP "dISCRET" IN ITS MOBILE TERMINAL.

Contacts

In the contact agenda, we can include the people with whom we have the most communication. We can select the recipient with the secure envelope icon, we can delete it by pressing the "X" or edit it to change some data. In the Groups button, we can access the server to search for all the contacts that are registered in the application, by the group name. In the blue button, we can access all the contacts of our mobile phone. From the phone contacts, we can send the application to our contacts.

Key to our contacts and to view

messages

In the configuration menu we can insert a password to access the contacts and to view the messages, this way if we lose the mobile phone, they will not be able to read our messages and contacts.

Configuration

It is essential to put a contact name so that people who should send us messages find us. Our telephone number will not be shown in any element of the network. Seconds of self-destruction is the default value when we send messages, being able to change it before sending any message. The Red square is to delete the password, provided we write it correctly in the key field. The red circle is to exit the application.

Message Display

On the message display screen we can decide when we want to start viewing the messages by pressing the "View" button, at which point the countdown of the self-destruct time, defined by the sender of the message, will begin. Once we have seen the message, we can give the reply button, to reply to the person who generated the message, if that person defined an excessive time for self-destruction, we can immediately delete the message, "Delete" option. If instead of a message, they send us an image, it will automatically open on the same screen and we can zoom in on it. For greater security, all messages pending for viewing on the mobile phone, which are not viewed in 4 days, will be deleted.